Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Arkady Pavlov, DDS -  - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Arden Dental Services

Arkady Pavlov, DDS

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Brooklyn, NY

10 total reviews

Dr. Arkady Pavlov always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arkady Pavlov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSETTA M.
Submitted 07/20/21
I am a new patient I was very impressed with the care that my daughter and myself received. Dr. Pavlov and his staff were very professional from the start to the end. I am giving Dr. Pavlov and his their flowers now for excellent care and service.
CARMEN R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very happy with Dr Pavlov
YEVSEY S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Totally satisfied with service.
DANIELLA K.
Submitted 06/23/21
I visited Dr. Pavlov and can honestly say he is a wonderful dentist. He took care of me and my needs with no wait. Going to the dentist can be a stressful task but he makes it so fun and easy. Would recommend him to anyone I know.
MIRRA K.
Submitted 06/23/21
I am a patient of Dr. Pavlov for over the 25 years. I respect Doctor for his profound knowledge, professionalism, manners, which explains my loyalty to Doctor Pavlov
IRINA B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Surprised by doctor pation,cause l am usually really nuts at dentist office,and no pain after hours!
THOMAS C.
Submitted 05/21/21
Best dentist I’ve had in my 58 years. Explains everything he is going to do. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Gary T.
Submitted 05/08/21
Good dr
IGOR S.
Submitted 10/05/20
Very professional and knowledgeable doctor.
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/16/20
Our dentist had passed away and we had been searching for someone we felt was knowledgeable and safe, especially with the world today. We tried others not feeling quite right about them. Then we were recommended to see Dr. Pavlov. It was an answer to prayers. The minute you come into this office from the staff to the Dr. Pavlov you are treated with compassion and respect. After procedures his staff calls you and if you ever need them they always get back to you. I recently did dental implants with him. I had no pain, only swelling which he ordered me some antibiotics and told me to rinse with water and baking soda. It began to improve right away. I and my husband cannot thank him enough for giving us the same experience we had with our previous dentist. I don't see as many testimonials as I do patients. He has many people coming and going, but I realize most people do not write. I highly recommend this office to friends and family. His staff is great to work with and Dr. Pavlov get's all 5 stars from us. Barbara B