Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Arkady Pavlov, DDS -  - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Arden Dental Services

Arkady Pavlov, DDS

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Brooklyn, NY

23 total reviews

Dr. Arkady Pavlov always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arkady Pavlov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LYUDMILA T.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great doctor! Professional and knowledgeable!
IRINA B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Визит был вовремя,доктор Павлов высокопрофессиональный дентист,как говориться знает что делает,очень спокойный,терпеливый,что важно при работе с такими "чебурашками" с плохим опытом как я.
Emma M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Good
ROMAN S.
Submitted 10/10/21
Very productive visit
IRINA B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Professional! Flex schedule!
SERGUEI A.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always have a great, smooth experience here. The staff and Dr. Pavlov are friendly, respectful, caring and courteous of my time. The office is run very smoothly and efficiently. Definitely recommend.
KATERYNA K.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very good
IRINA S.
Submitted 09/19/21
Excellent doctor.
ELIZABETH J.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always a pleasant experience with them
MIRRA K.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great experience, nothing less than expected from Doctor Pavlov-highly professional, experienced and compassionate
Galina T.
Submitted 08/16/21
The best
LEONID G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very good
SABINA R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent service
ROSETTA M.
Submitted 07/20/21
I am a new patient I was very impressed with the care that my daughter and myself received. Dr. Pavlov and his staff were very professional from the start to the end. I am giving Dr. Pavlov and his their flowers now for excellent care and service.
CARMEN R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very happy with Dr Pavlov
YEVSEY S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Totally satisfied with service.
DANIELLA K.
Submitted 06/23/21
I visited Dr. Pavlov and can honestly say he is a wonderful dentist. He took care of me and my needs with no wait. Going to the dentist can be a stressful task but he makes it so fun and easy. Would recommend him to anyone I know.
MIRRA K.
Submitted 06/23/21
I am a patient of Dr. Pavlov for over the 25 years. I respect Doctor for his profound knowledge, professionalism, manners, which explains my loyalty to Doctor Pavlov
IRINA B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Surprised by doctor pation,cause l am usually really nuts at dentist office,and no pain after hours!
THOMAS C.
Submitted 05/21/21
Best dentist I’ve had in my 58 years. Explains everything he is going to do. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.