Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Arkady Pavlov, DDS -  - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Arden Dental Services

Arkady Pavlov, DDS

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Brooklyn, NY

63 total reviews

Dr. Arkady Pavlov always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arkady Pavlov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TOBIAS S.
Submitted 09/23/22
High quality practice!
Catherine N.
Submitted 08/17/22
Exceptional Very very clean The girls in front office amazing Assistants with dr make you feel extremely comfortable Now for the Doctor He has a calming personality Wonderful service Confident in his work Explains the procedures in detail Will answer all questions The entire office works smoothly I have been going to him for years Would not think of going to anyone else I give him ten stars
VLADYSLAV I.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great service! Very professional Dr. Arkady. He did root canal and crawn for me. Definitely will use his service for future needs. Highly recommend if you need take care of your teeth.
PATRICIA O.
Submitted 06/30/22
I visited Arden Dental for the first time and I had a great experience! The wait was not long at all. The hygienist did a fabulous job and I didn’t feel rushed through the procedure. Shortly following my cleaning, I saw Dr. Pavlov. He was very patient and informative. He discussed all of the options available to me, and we came up with a plan of maintenance based on my condition. Additionally he filled two cavities in a reasonable amount of time and with no pain outside of the initial numbing injection. It’s so hard to find a good dentist so I’m really thrilled to have found Arden Dental, and Dr. Pavlov. Thank you for great service!
SAMUEL L.
Submitted 06/29/22
Absolute satisfaction with Dr. Pavlov service! Many thanks! Always will recommend him to all my friends and family members!
LEONID G.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent
TOBIAS S.
Submitted 06/12/22
Fine Specialist!
HANNA T.
Submitted 06/09/22
Professional doctor
LAHOUCINE A.
Submitted 06/08/22
Somewhat the service seems not to be the best. Luck of cohesion between the staff and the doctor
SERGUEI A.
Submitted 06/07/22
It’s always awesome experience here. Doctor Pavlov has been my doctor for the last 25 years, and I never regret it.
Svetlana G.
Submitted 05/30/22
Доктор очень внимательный и если делает , то от всей души и качественно.
KIRA F.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent
GLEB K.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very professional and polite service.
NADEZHDA P.
Submitted 04/16/22
Very nice doctor Pavlov
Irina S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent
Lily H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Professional, clean and friendly staff.
MIHAI H.
Submitted 03/17/22
OK
William R.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Pavlov is a real professional. He listens to your questions and answer them very thoroughly. He's also very caring and sensitive towards his patients. He's equipped with state of the art equipment. Dr. Pavlov been taking care of my family for years. Thumbs up Doc.
MARIYA V.
Submitted 03/02/22
Amazing
IOSIF G.
Submitted 02/19/22
Very professional